Random Post About Nothing

This post will be about nothing in particular. I’m really trying to keep a regular post schedule, but it’s proving to be a little more difficult than I originally anticipated (much like this entire shirt business haha).

I’ll just write some quick shit here. We had our final Saturday market this past Saturday. I was surprised to see the amount of people that were out. It was sort of cold, but people didn’t seem to mind. We managed to sell quite a few t-shirts that day, so we must be doing something right!

Not much has gone on with Crock this weekend. We finished up Saturday, then the rest of the weekend was a huge wedding we attended. The entire weekend. I’m so exhausted right now, holy shit. I mean, holy shit.

Tomorrow is back at it to see if I can get the photographer organized for another shoot. We’ve got a few new designs ready to launch! I’m also getting close to completing another design, so I’ll have to try to get that one good to go for the photo shoot, too. We’re slower at new releases than I’d like, but this stuff takes time. I try to put a lot of thought and care into the designs and ideas.

Twitter. We do have a Twitter account, but I leave the tweeting to Monica. She’s going to attempt to pass that off to me, so I’ll see if I can figure it out. It’ll be another way that I can pester you. You have been warned.

That’s all I’ve got for now. I’m going to hit bed if I can make it up the stairs. Stay tuned for a proper post, possibly tomorrow.

Wear a shirt that you love! Crock of Shirt was born to share our passion for drawing and printing quality shirt designs. .

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Shirts

Leave a Reply

