Something New With the Old to Make More

Well, the seemingly endless quest to make a breakthrough with our shirt venture has brought us to another intersection of trial and error. Hopefully this won’t be an error.

We have decided to try a new format for our blog, which will hopefully allow us to reach more people. We’re also hoping this will allow more interaction with people, specifically in the comments section. Umm, I guess I’ll have to be more consistent at writing if I want people to comment on something!

Also, we’ll be updating the pictures for the shirts in the next few days, plus adding some new designs.

I will apologize in advance if I screw something up: “I’m sorry. I’m sorry I screwed up.” Whew, that’s a relief.

Below is a taste of something I’m working on. Stay tuned!

Hot Rod Fender

Wear a shirt that you love! Crock of Shirt was born to share our passion for drawing and printing quality shirt designs. .

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Shirts
4 comments on “Something New With the Old to Make More
  1. digitaloxygenca says:

    SAWEEEEET! Excited to shoot that shirt. Blog is looking good, and hey I’m commenting from my phone!

  2. Monica says:

    I can’t believe there was a comment before I even got here! Glad to know this whole new blog/picture shoot has thrown you into a massive depression. Grand, just grand.

  3. crockshirt says:

    It’s confusing for me! I hope everyone is finding this easier to use. We’ll see what happens…

  4. Bill says:

    Whitewalls and moons!

Leave a Reply

