Suppository

Rectal pill. Suppository. What the fuck? Who thought of that idea?

It just seems like an unspoken prank among doctors. You know, ’cause the majority of people will believe whatever their doctor says, the doctors can get away with it. I admit if I were a doctor, I’d possibly fabricate something to see if I could entertain myself and my colleagues. But nothing can beat convincing people to insert pills into their asses, so I’m not even going to try. Some records just can’t be broken.

Prank scenario:

Doctor: “Hmm, this person is whining too much. How can I ruin their day? Hmmm… I know! I’ll suggest they shove this pill up their asshole!”

–or–

Sudden non-scientific discovery scenario:

Doctor: “Take two of these and call me in the morning.”
Patient: “Listen, doc. You can take those two pills and shove them up your ass.”
Doctor: “Maybe you should shove them up yours.” (Eureka!)

Anyway, we at Crock of Shirt aren’t doctors, so we can’t convince you to put pills in your asses. What we can do, though, is offer our professional advice regarding awesome. That’s right – awesome. If you would like to experience awesome, order a Crock of Shirt shirt! Ha! And as a reassuring promise to you, we won’t go near your ass!

Notice we put the “ass” in reassuring.

Wear a shirt that you love! Crock of Shirt was born to share our passion for drawing and printing quality shirt designs. .

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Art, Opinion, Shirts

Leave a Reply

