Just a Quick Smile

I’m wearing a new shirt today! Actually, the design isn’t new–maybe from last year or so–but the shirt is new to me. I wanted a new car shirt to wear, so I stole one from our Crock of Shirt inventory hahaha (this particular design will now be considered part of the Cranky line–check it out here). I don’t know of anyone who would write about a shirt they are wearing, but I’m doing it. Right now. I’m that guy.

Why? Because right now this shirt is doing for me exactly what I want our shirts to do for you. And I’m not throwing around any bullshit when saying this: this shirt is elevating my mood. I think it’s because I like the colors, the design–everything! I just like it. I like that something so simple as a great t shirt can provide simple happiness.

I also have new underwear on, but that’s another story.

Corvette inspired shirt

Above: New shirt, blue sky–why wouldn’t I be happy?

Wear a shirt that you love! Crock of Shirt was born to share our passion for drawing and printing quality shirt designs. .

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Art, Life, Shirts

Leave a Reply

